Fund Services

OUR TEAM

Singapore team
  • Allard de Jong

    Director

    : Allard.dejong@portcullis.co

    : +65 6496 0428

  • Tok Li Huat

    Operations Manager

    : Lihuat.Tok@portcullis.co

    : +65 6496 0435

  • Tina Tan

    Manager

    : Tina.Tan@portcullis.co

    : +65 6496 0432

  • Kiyomi Fujioka

    Head, Transfer Agency

    : Kiyomi.Fujioka@portcullis.co

    : +65 6496 0414

  • Denise Heng

    Assistant Manager

    : Denise.Heng@portcullis.co

    : +65 6496 0443

  • Suti Tan

    Senior Fund Executive

    : Suti.Tan@portcullis.co

    : +65 6496 0441

Hong Kong team
  • Angela Li

    General Manager Fund Services

    : Angela.Li@portcullis.co

    : +852 3173 1022

  • Danny Leung

    General Manager Fund Administration

    : Danny.Leung@portcullis.co

    : +852 3173 1084

PORTCULLIS GROUP

  • British Virgin Islands

  • Cayman Islands

  • Cook Islands

  • Hong Kong

  • Labuan

  • New Zealand

  • Samoa

  • Seychelles

  • Singapore

  • Taiwan

  • Oyster Security